Note from Uncle Dale: This is What the Website is FOR!

I know three posts in one day is getting a little excessive. But I looked back and the first day I loaded like 30 Rules. For a while I was doing three a day.  That got a little “overloady” for everyone I think. 

Anyway, a friend just sent me one of those “urgent” emails; the ones with the red exclamation point. The subject line said in all caps “HAVE YOU SEEN THIS?

https://www.usor.utah.gov/dhh/terps

Did you give them permission to do this?”

The answer to both questions is no.  

But the real answer is “YAY!”  That is what the blog is here for.  This link meets all the criteria I ask. It’s accessible and it cites the source.  

I want this info out there.  So again, “YAY!”

If you want to link for your school or agency please do.  Just make sure you cite the source and are not charging for this information.

I would love a heads up if you link. 

Thanks! 

Edit: BTW… thanks for looking out for me!  I do appreciate it!

Author: uncledalesrules

These blogs (I have two) began as a series of sayings I use to teach interpreting workshops, and political diatribes on Facebook. They moved from Facebook to this blog site: 1. as a way to remove them from my head (cuts down on the noise in there); and, 2. to give a better home to both my "less serious and satire laden posts" and my "more serious and satire laden posts." I guess it's up to you to decide which is which.

Leave a Reply

