Note From Uncle Dale: SWAG

It’s here IT’S HERE IT’S HERE!!  The Swag Goddesses at Lucky Duck Label have brought forth the Uncle Dale’s Rules Shirts!  More on the Way!!  A perment link can be found in the sidebar under “Swag” but you can also just click here! https://www.lucky-duck-label.com/pages/uncle-dale

Rule 18 on

Or this! You could own this! Shirt. I mean you could own this shirt. (I don’t know though, Rachel might be looking…)  Just click here! https://www.lucky-duck-label.com/pages/uncle-dale
Rule One on

And more on the way!!!  Thank you Lucky Duck Label!

Check out their whole collection for all your Sunshine and Snark needs!

Author: uncledalesrules

These blogs (I have two) began as a series of sayings I use to teach interpreting workshops, and political diatribes on Facebook. They moved from Facebook to this blog site: 1. as a way to remove them from my head (cuts down on the noise in there); and, 2. to give a better home to both my "less serious and satire laden posts" and my "more serious and satire laden posts." I guess it's up to you to decide which is which.

Leave a Reply

